The IAACC is a non-profit charitable organization which is operated by a Board of Directors. The Board of Directors are collectively skilled pillars of the community who mold and design the direction of the organization.

IAACC Board of Directors


  • Alison Karim-McSwiney Co-Chair
  • Ann Craig Co-Chair
  • Erin Melnychuk Past Co-Chair
  • Vinay Dey Treasurer
  • May Lee Muzika Secretary
  • Richard Lee Director
  • Duane Lebo Director
  • Michael Embaie Director
  • Robert Schuett Director
  • Diane Danielson Director
  • Gita Boyd Director